SAINT is one church with multiple Church of England parishes, across East London, which work together in collaboration. The four parishes that make up SAINT are as follows:

  • The Parish of Hackney (Charity No. 1158545)

    There are two SAINT church locations within the Parish of Hackney: St John at Hackney Church (also known as Hackney Church) and St Luke’s, Homerton (also known as Homerton Church). In 2019, in pursuance of the Pastoral Measure of 2011, the Diocese of London consented to a union of benefice and parish between St John at Hackney and St Luke, Homerton.

  • The Parish of St Mary with St Edward and St Luke Leyton

    The Parish Church is St Mary’s, Leyton (also known as Leyton Church).

    The Parish of St Mary with St Edward and St Luke Leyton is not a registered charity in itself as it is below the Charity Commission registration threshold and is part of the Diocese of Chelmsford.

  • The Parish of St Leonard Shoreditch (Charity No. 1139673)

    The Parish Church is St Leonard’s, Shoreditch (also known as Shoreditch Church).

    Registered office:

    St Leonard’s Church
    119 Shoreditch High Street
    E1 6JN

  • The Parish of West Ham (Charity No. 1159466)

    The Parish Church is All Saints, West Ham.

    Registered office:

    All Saints West Ham Parish Church
    Church Street
    E15 3HU